Skip to main content

First Ever Watershed Improvement District in Snoqualmie Valley passes by 94%!

The election results are in: landowners in the lower Snoqualmie Valley voted for the district at an overwhelming rate of 94%! The district was officially established on Monday, December 7.

Five commissioners were sworn in: Siri Erickson-Brown and Jason Roetcisoender (3 year terms), Gary Remlinger and Patrick McGlothlin (2 year terms) and David Andrews (1 year term). Congratulations to the commissioners, and thank you for serving your community.

Check back for time/location of district’s first meeting.